Dr. Hauschka Cooling Eye Ampoule Trial Size 5ml

  • €2,29
    (€458 / L)
Tax included.


Eye compresses that make your look radiant

Dr. Hauschka Cooling Eye Ampoule (formerly Eye Freshener*) is available in convenient individual doses - each sufficient for one application as an eye compress. Refresh tired eyes, soothe itchy eyes with a composition that combines extracts from several medicinal plants.

Dr. Hauschka Cooling Eye Ampoule proves its worth at any time of day, for screen work, pollen allergies and a tendency to bags under the eyes. You can also use the eye compresses if you wear contact lenses.

You may have noticed that we have changed the product name: Dr. Hauschka Eye Freshener is now called Dr. Hauschka Cooling Eye Ampoule. Rest assured, however, that we have not changed the proven formula.

Application: Open the ampoule by twisting off the wing. Soak a cotton pad well with the contents. Pull the cotton pad apart (top and bottom), place on closed eyes and leave for about 10 minutes.

Note: do not use as eye drops or eye wash. Without preservatives, therefore consume immediately after opening. Since the Cooling Eye Ampoule is a high-quality natural product, color variations may occur.

This is a trial size. For a longer application we recommend the original size. Ideally suited for travel or for testing.

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract, Foeniculum Vulgare Seed Extract, Alcohol, Anthyllis Vulneraria Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Parfum*, Geraniol*, Citronellol*.

*from natural essential oils


We Also Recommend

English
English

Dr. Hauschka Kühlende Augenampulle Probiergröße 5ml

  • €2,29
    (€458 / L)
inkl. MwSt.


Augenkompressen, die Ihren Blick erstrahlen lassen

Dr. Hauschka Kühlende Augenampulle (ehemals Augenfrische*) erhalten Sie in praktischen Einzeldosen - jede ausreichend für eine Anwendung als Augenkompresse. Erfrischen Sie müde Augen, beruhigen Sie juckende Augen mit einer Komposition, die Auszüge aus mehreren Heilpflanzen vereint. 

Die Dr. Hauschka Kühlende Augenampulle bewährt sich zu jeder Tageszeit, bei Bildschirmarbeit, Pollenallergie und einer Neigung zu Tränensäcken. Die Augenkompressen können Sie auch anwenden, wenn Sie Kontaktlinsen tragen.

Sie haben vielleicht bemerkt, dass wir den Produktnamen geändert haben: Die Dr. Hauschka Augenfrische heißt nun Dr. Hauschka Kühlende Augenampulle. Seien Sie aber versichert, dass wir die bewährte Rezeptur nicht verändert haben.

Anwendung: Die Ampulle durch Abdrehen des Flügels öffnen. Ein Wattepad mit dem Inhalt gut durchtränken. Das Wattepad (Ober- und Unterseite) auseinanderziehen, auf die geschlossenen Augen legen und ca. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen.

Hinweis: nicht als Augentropfen oder Augenspülung verwenden. Ohne Konservierungsstoffe, deshalb unmittelbar nach dem Öffnen verbrauchen. Da die Kühlende Augenampulle ein hochwertiges Naturprodukt ist, können Farbschwankungen auftreten.

Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Probiergröße. Für eine längere Anwendung empfehlen wir die Originalgröße. Ideal geeignet für die Reise oder zum testen.

Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser, Auszüge aus Augentrost und Fenchelsamen, Alkohol, Auszüge aus Wundklee, Kamillenblüten und Schwarztee, Ätherische Öle.


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Deutsch
Deutsch