Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Intensive Treatment 40ml

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Intensive Treatment 40ml

  • €52,99
    (€1.324,75 / L)
Tax included.

Only 9 left!

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Intensive Treatment is specially formulated to suit the needs of demanding, mature skin which has become unbalanced and needs a normalising stimulus. It hydrates, smoothes and vitalises the skin. The formula combines choice treasures from nature in rhythmitised form: the vitalising precious stones blue tourmaline and amber, regenerating gold, the hydrating herbs madonna lily and marsh mallow, fortifying gingko and olive leaves, royal jelly, natural brine from the spa Bad Bentheim and sandalwood water.

A 28-day course of treatment with the spray-on Regenerating Intensive Treatment

  • preserves and stimulates the regenerative powers of the skin
  • noticeably refines and smoothes the complexion
  • prevents dryness lines
  • supports the toning and form-giving powers of the skin
  • gives the skin a radiant, soft and cared for appearance

As a harmonising 28-day course of treatment four times a year.

Application - Mornings: After cleansing spray your face with about five squirts of Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Intensive Treatment instead of Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum. Press in gently with your hands. Next apply Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Cream.

Application - Evenings: Apply two drops of Intensive Treatment after cleansing.

Ingredients: Aqua, Santalum Album Distillate, Sales, Parfum, Lilium Candidum Extract¹, Ginkgo Biloba Extract¹, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract¹, Crataegus Monogyna Extract¹, Althaea Officinalis Leaf Extract¹, Gold¹, Amber Powder¹, Tourmaline¹, Royal Jelly¹, Mel¹.
¹ in rhythmitised dilution


We Also Recommend

Dr. Hauschka Intensivkur Regeneration 40ml

Dr. Hauschka Intensivkur Regeneration 40ml

  • €52,99
    (€1.324,75 / L)
inkl. MwSt.


Die Dr. Hauschka Intensivkur Regeneration ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollen, reifen Haut abgestimmt, die einen zusätzlichen normalisierenden Impuls benötigt. Sie ist feuchtigkeitsausgleichend, glättet und vitalisiert. Die Komposition vereint ausgesuchte Schätze der Natur in rhythmisierter Form: die vitalisierenden Edelsteine Blauer Turmalin und Bernstein, regenerierendes Gold, die feuchtigkeitsbewahrenden Heilpflanzen Madonnenlilie und Eibisch, stärkende Ginkgo- und Olivenblätter, Gelée Royale, natürliche Thermalsole aus dem Kurort Bad Bentheim und Sandelholzwasser.

Die Intensivkur Regeneration für 28 Tage zum Aufsprühen

  • erhält und fördert die Regenerationskräfte der Haut
  • verfeinert und glättet spürbar das Hautbild
  • beugt Trockenheitsfältchen vor
  • unterstützt die Spann- und Formkraft der Haut
  • lässt die Haut strahlend weich und gepflegt aussehen

Als harmonisierende Kur über 28 Tage viermal im Jahr.

Anwendung - Morgens: Nach der morgendlichen Reinigung etwa fünf Sprühstöße der Dr. Hauschka Intensivkur Regeneration anstelle des Dr. Hauschka Regenerations Serums auf das Gesicht aufsprühen. Sanft mit den Händen aufdrücken. Im Anschluss die Dr.Hauschka Regenerations Creme auftragen.

Anwendung - Abends: Am Abend nach der Reinigung die Intensivkur aufsprühen. Danach bitte nicht mehr eincremen.

Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser, Sandelholzwasser, Sole (Bad Bentheim), Ätherische Öle, Auszüge aus Madonnenlilie¹, Ginkgo¹, Olivenblättern¹, Weißdorn¹ und Eibischblättern¹, Blattgold¹, Bernstein¹, Blauer Turmalin (Indigolith)¹, Weiselsaft (Gelée Royale)¹, Honigwabe¹.
¹ in verdünnter, rhythmisierter Form


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Deutsch
Deutsch