Dr. Hauschka Activating Day Fluid Trial Size 5ml

Dr. Hauschka Activating Day Fluid Trial Size 5ml

  • €2,99
    (€598 / L)
Tax included.


Freshly in love every morning: with Dr. Hauschka Activating Day Fluid

This moisturizing fluid for dry skin stimulates the skin's natural oil and moisture production. And gives it fresh and vibrant beauty, just as you would want from a moisturizer. Discover the invigorating impulses of this emulsion. The delicately flowing texture protects the skin all day long and makes the complexion radiant. The light fluid is quickly absorbed and is perfect as a make-up base.

Facial Milk becomes Activating Day Fluid: Dr. Hauschka Facial Milk is now called Dr. Hauschka Activating Day Fluid. Rest assured, however, that we have not changed the proven formula.

The Activating Day Fluid gets tired skin going and the complexion glowing. The delicately flowing texture has a moisture-activating effect and gives the skin protection throughout the day. The composition with high-quality plant extracts and oils stimulates the natural formation of oil and moisture. Valuable medicinal plant extracts from apricot, carrot and St. John's wort make pale, sallow skin rosy and soft.

Note: This is a trial size. For longer use, we recommend the original size. Ideally suited for travel or for testing.

Ingredients: Water, extract of kidney vetch, apricot kernel oil, alcohol, extract of witch hazel, almond oil, olive oil, peanut oil, sunflower oil, extract of St. John's wort, vegetable glycerin, extract of calendula, lecithin, extract of carrot, wheat bran extract, jojoba oil, essential oils, alginate, xanthan gum.

*From natural essential oils


We Also Recommend

English
English

Dr. Hauschka Aktivierendes Tagesfluid Probiergröße 5ml

Dr. Hauschka Aktivierendes Tagesfluid Probiergröße 5ml

  • €2,99
    (€598 / L)
inkl. MwSt.


Jeden Morgen frisch verliebt: mit dem Dr. Hauschka Aktivierenden Tagesfluid

Dieses Feuchtigkeitsfluid für trockene Haut regt die natürliche Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsbildung der Haut an. Und gibt ihr frische und lebendige Schönheit, wie man es sich von einer Feuchtigkeitscreme wünscht. Entdecken Sie die belebenden Impulse dieser Emulsion. Die zart fließende Textur schützt die Haut den ganzen Tag und bringt den Teint zum Strahlen. Das leichte Fluid zieht schnell ein und eignet sich perfekt als Make-up Grundlage.

Aus Gesichtsmilch wird Aktivierendes Tagesfluid: Die Dr. Hauschka Gesichtsmilch heißt nun Dr. Hauschka Aktivierendes Tagesfluid. Seien Sie aber versichert, dass wir die bewährte Rezeptur nicht verändert haben.

Das Aktivierende Tagesfluid bringt müde Haut in Schwung und den Teint zum Strahlen. Die zart fließende Textur wirkt feuchtigkeitsaktivierend und schenkt der Haut Schutz über den ganzen Tag. Die Komposition mit hochwertigen pflanzlichen Auszügen und Ölen regt die natürliche Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsbildung an. Wertvolle Heilpflanzenauszüge aus Aprikose, Karotte und Johanniskraut machen blasse, fahle Haut rosig und zart.

Hinweis: Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Probiergröße. Für eine längere Anwendung empfehlen wir die Originalgröße. Ideal geeignet für die Reise oder zum testen.

Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser, Auszug aus Wundklee, Aprikosenkernöl, Alkohol, Auszug aus Zaubernuss, Mandelöl, Olivenöl, Erdnussöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Auszug aus Johanniskraut, pflanzliches Glycerin, Auszug aus Ringelblume, Lecithin, Auszug aus Karotte, Weizenkleie-Extrakt, Jojobaöl, Ätherische Öle, Alginat, Xanthan.

*aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

 


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Deutsch
Deutsch